The Naming Process

I suppose as my second post, I should explain my name. My name is Mesa. As some of you may know, in Spanish- mesa means “table”. So my mom calls me little table. 🙂 I knew I wanted my name to be “thelittletable” for my blog. 🙂 Just wanted to clear that up for some of you. It is a little odd, but unique. And I think everyone should strive to be unique because without your uniqueness, you are just average.

Categories: Inspirational, Life, Thinking | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Naming Process

  1. My Dearest Mesa, looks to me like you’re off to a rousing start. I can’t wait to read your inspirational words. So exciting. Enjoy. Love YOU!!!

  2. Thank you Aunt Shauna! Love you too!! Thanks for the help. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

